Joint Commission International
(JCI) Accredited Hospital

Patient Feedback

Picture

M.S Abdallah

Country: Comores

Juste quelque mots pour vous remercie de votre acceuille chaleureuse, toujours competent avec les patients, surtout les infirmieres pediatriques, pour Sooreeta, Dr Kevin Teerovengadum, Dr Joomye, Mr Joe, Infirmiere Dorothe, ange gardienne Reshma et la chirurgienne Dr Reshma. Moi je suis fidele a l'hopital Apollo depuis 2009 par l'acceuil et leur sympathie. Je remercie tous les services. Meme ma fille, T., la patiente, elle veut pas quitte l'hopital.

20.03.2017
Picture

Jacques Delphy

Country: France

Quelques mots avant de quitter votre etablissement, pour vous remerciez de votre professionalisme, de votre discretion et de votre efficacite. Un personnel competent a l'ecoute du patient, des moyens techniques performants. Ce sejour passe parmi vous me laisserez un bon souvenir de ce que vous representez eb matiere d'equipment medical a Maurice. Toute ma reconnaissance au Docteur Soubrance et a toute son equipe.

15.02.2017
Picture

Jeewan Kalychurn

Country: France

Our heartfelt thanks to all doctors, nurses, and other members of Apollo Bramwell Hospital who have done their best to uplift him to a better state. The unflinching support, help, and counsel of the doctors and nurses have no costs. We pray with your support and blessings, he reaches the other end where other treatment is awaiting him.

10.02.2017
Picture

Famille Kalychurn

Country: France

A l'ensemble des equipes de l'hopital Apollo Bramwell, un grand merci pour votre travail, votre support, votre, patience et votre professionalisme. Vous avez fait de ce sejour un moment plus comfortable pour le patient et ses proches. Merci a toute l'equipe du 5eme etage, aux docteurs, aux physiotherapeutes qui ont permis un retablissement rappide et dans d'excellentes conditions a notre grand pere. En particuliers Merci mille fois a Avi, Anand et Joby pour leur gentillesse et leur patience. Nous esperons que le service restera aussi excellent que celui dont nous avons beneficie. Merci pour tout, de toute coeur. Bien a vous.

10.02.2017
Picture

Mr & Mrs. Zigerlig

Country: Switzerland

To all doctors and staffs of Apollo Bramwell Hospital - You did an incredible job by helping my husband to recover from his severe illness. We appreciated your very nice and helpful way of treatment. We are so happy that he can leave this hospital again in good shape.

Thank you all :)
Goodbye & God bless you all.

08.02.2017
Picture

Sautron

Country: Reunion Island

L’accueil a été chaleureux et c’était bien. Je remercie toutes les personnels du dialyse

01.02.2017
Picture

Nate E.

Country: United States

I wanted to express my thanks for the excellent care and attention I received in the lead up to the operation, during the operation, itself, and during the immediate post-surgery period. From the moment I first contacted Apollo Bramwell via email several months to begin the inquiry process, I was treated with the highest level of customer service. I was very impressed with your rapid response to emails, including your follow up attention with phone calls. The logistical recommendations and support that you provided were excellent, clear, and put my mind at ease, coming to Mauritius from outside for a semi-large operation. At the hospital, I was extremely impressed with the level of customer service, as well. You met me at the door, literally, and helped facilitate a very satisfying patient experience for me. Communication is key, and you, Sir, are the definition of communication. I was impressed with the doctor I had, and all of the teams and staff, across the hospital, that I encountered while there. This included everyone from from surgeons, housekeepers and folks in between. The hospital was clean and the medical services were of high standard. Frankly, I likely would not have come had it not been for your supportive, knowledgeable and engaging service, before-hand. I appreciate that, just as I appreciate the work of Dr. Sookah and all of the other staff in the hospital who took excellent care of me while I was there. I still have some follow-up appointment to make with the hospital, even though I have been released. I'm sure I'll have the same level of customer service from Dr. Sookah, you and others, during these times, and I will not hesitate to recommend Apollo Bramwell Hospital to others in the future, because of this. All of my best regards.

18.01.2017
Picture

Mercier Marie

Country: France

Bonne prise en charge pour ma séance de dialyse. Horaires pratique et personnels très bien. Je reviendrai en cas de séjour a l’ile Maurice

13.01.2017
Picture

Yvette Ho Leong

Country: Reunion Island

La dialyse s’est bien Passée.

17.12.2016
Picture

Mathothay Mathon

Country: Madagascar

Toujours satisfait du service et de la gentillesse du personnel de l’équipe du Dialyse de Apollo. Je ne changerais point d’hôpital à chose passage à Maurice. Félicitation a toute l’équipe de Dialyse.

16.12.2016
Picture

Jane Stewart

Country: United Kingdom

Wonderful renal treatment here in Mauritius. Very grateful for all the care. Will be back soon I hope.

15.12.2016
Picture

Brigitte Lakha

Country: France

Je vous remercie beaucoup. Les staffs sont très gentille et ca se bien passe et je vous dis a très bientôt

29.10.2016
Picture

Benette Bonne

Country: Seychelles

A very special thanks to all the staffs for special care rendered to me during my stay at the hospital. I really appreciate your care, hospitality and special treatment. You were all very supportive. A special thanks you to Mrs Sooreeta. Thank you ALL!!!

20.10.2016
Picture

Lebreton Marie Viviane

Country: Reunion Island

Un grand bravo a toute l’équipe de la dialyse une très bonne hygiène une équipes dynamique continuez ainsi vous n’avez rien à envier a la France. Vous êtes au top, un grand merci pour mon séjour.

17.10.2016
Picture

Wilson Berceuse

Country: France

Tout bon. Satisfait. Passer un bon moment. L’infirmier très satisfait et content

14.10.2016
Picture

Désire Gabriel Jean Noel

Country: France

Une équipe très compétentes et très sympathique. Très satisfait de mes soins. Merci a vous tous et bonne continuation.

07.10.2016
Picture

Reshma

Country: Mauritius

Thank you for the good care & services offered to my little baby. We want to thank all the team for the good work. Thumb up!!

18.09.2016
Picture

Simla D.

Country: Mauritius

“I am a chronic migraine patient and it’s been a few years now that I am under treatment with Dr Peerbux. I am very satisfied with the results. Today the illness is well managed and under control. I would like to thank Dr Peerbux for his valuable involvement in my treatment. He makes patients comfortable and goes extra miles to understand patients’ needs for tailor made medical solutions. Hats off to this special doctor and thank you Apollo team for bringing such expertise to us!

09.09.2016
Picture

Raymond Sheik Asraf

Country: Mauritius

I would like to thank all the staff who took care of me. Specially Mrs Nawsheen who were very attentive to all my queries and helped me a lot during my stay.

30.08.2016
Picture

Francois Nicholas

Country: Mauritius

I was very much amazed and happy with all the services provided by the nursing team like Renjith, Ashad and Vidoor. They were very attentive and caring during my stay. Special regard to Oumma and Nawshine who were very supportive towards me.

30.08.2016
Picture

Zahra Allam

Country: Mauritius

Overall good explanation was given over the delivery process. I would like to have an insight on the different exercises prior to giving birth.

26.08.2016
Picture

Rubaina Chamroo

Country: Mauritius

Thank you for your advice. Excellent job. Well done.

26.08.2016
Picture

Pravina Mahadawoo Ramchurn

Country: Mauritius

Very encouraging and interesting class. Very informative and affectionate explanation advice. Thanks a lot.

26.08.2016
Picture

Vishal Seebourut

Country: Mauritius

Overall your nursing staffs at the maternity are well mannered and show good hospitality. My Heartfelt thanks for making our stay a pleasant one. Dr Shilpa Sinha is God sent.

24.08.2016
Picture

Pravin & Vandita Ladkoo

Country: Mauritius

Thank you for having taken great care of our jewel daughter, Elya.
Love

22.08.2016
Picture

Rene and Claudia Strache

Country: Germany

What we want to point out s definitely one of the friendliest and competent staffs. We have ever had during our travels under my wife’s dialyses needs, land we travelled a lot within Europe and the USA.
Thanks Dave, you have a team around you which do a famous job and what we not expected with a lot of “heart”.
Thanks for everything, take care all of you.

19.08.2016
Picture

Naikeny Geeta

Country: Mauritius

A special thanks to the day care staffs specially the chemo nurse, whom provided an exceptional service and care. Thanks to you all, keep it up…

19.08.2016
Picture

Lechoumanan Marie-Laure

Country: Mauritius

Le personel est formidable. Bonne presenete des infirmier. Un grand merci a vous.

12.08.2016
Picture

Narayanin Samourgon

Country: Reunion Island

Rien à dire personnel compétente, qualité des soins excellente.

12.08.2016
Picture

Dr. MM Botha

Country: South Africa

Everybody was so friendly. It was just a pleasure to have dialysis at your unit. Thank you for a very good experience. I will definitely come again.

12.08.2016
Picture

Christelle Mimault

Country: Madagascar

Encore tous mes remerciements pour la prise en charge exceptionnellement humaine dont j'ai bénéficié, c'est tellement rare de nos jours que cela mérite d'être signalé.
Tu pourras transmettre aux Dr Chineah et Dr Deenoo.
Je n'hésiterai pas à revenir en cas de besoin et évidement à conseiller sans restriction l’hôpital, que ça soi pour l'humain ou pour la technique. Vous êtes au TOP
Continuez ainsi.

09.08.2016
Picture

Seetal Kumaree

Country: Mauritius

Warm thanks to the chemotherapy team. Excellent services received at ABH.

09.08.2016
Picture

Khelawon Naresh

Country: Mauritius

A special thanks to all level 4 staffs. Especially the single ward. I have received a very good service and hope it will remain the same. Nurses took care of me as angels.

08.08.2016
Picture

Corporate client

Country: Mauritius

Thank you for the good service and warm welcome. I look forward to dealing with you for future need.

05.08.2016
Picture

Jérôme, Corporate Client

Country: Mauritius

We would like to express our thanks to your team and you for the well appreciated support provided to our employee on Friday.
We would like to extend our appreciation to Dr Veerasamy Damodaran as well for his explanations.

05.08.2016
Picture

Mongelard Alain / Sooben Genevieve

Country: Mauritius

Thanks to all staff for their understand and support. Special thanks to the Nurse, Anabelle – keep your smile and friendliness. You’ve been outstanding.

03.08.2016
Picture

Ramdoo Annie-Claude

Country: Mauritius

Pediatrics Section: Thanks to everyone, we’ve received a very good service and keep it up.

03.08.2016
Picture

Nunkoo Wendy

Country: Mauritius

A big thanks to all nurses and doctors. Pediatrics is the best section. My child received the best treatment. Remain the same.

03.08.2016
Picture

Neilesh Sonoo

Country: Mauritius

A wonderful special thanks to all nurse and doctor at the clinic. May the work system stay the same.

03.08.2016
Picture

Jean Philogene

Country: United Kingdom

The staff were very professional both in the exertion of needling and monitoring daily dialysis. Polite and welcoming, I would recommend Apollo to people on dialysis coming in the UK.

30.07.2016
Picture

Sarojini Naicker

Country: South Africa

I had a very good session. The staff were very professional, friendly and kind. The unit was very clean, neat and tidy.

Thank you

22.07.2016
Picture

Anupriya Maharaj

Country: South Africa

This was the most pleasant experience I have had while having dialysis. The staff are polite and very professional.

16.07.2016
Picture

Ashok Beedassy MD

Country: United States

25 June 2016
I am grateful for the excellent dialysis service I received at Apollo Bramwell Hospital. This has allowed me to visit my family in Mauritius in spite of being on hemodialysis. The staff are very caring and supportive and I hope to visit again in the future for hemodialysis during my next visit.

25.06.2016
Picture

Mr. Ragaven Sagadaven

Country: Reunion Island

I am truly satisfy for every care for the comprehension and the will of every nurse, and there is a good communication and a good connection between each other. I am happy to come again.
May God bless you all

20.06.2016
Picture

Assani Marie- Pierre

Country: Reunion Island

Bonne accueil gentil a revenir la prochaine fois.

10.06.2016
Picture

Mme Lai Hin Choo. M. Thérèse

Country: Reunion Island

C’est la 2eme fois je dialyse a Apollo, tout le personnel est super. Ils sont tous gentilles courtoises aimables.

10.06.2016
Picture

Dolphin Thérèse

Country: Reunion Island

Les séances s’est bien passée l’équipe des infirmières était très sympathique. Super si s’est possible je reviendrais une prochaine fois.

10.06.2016
Picture

Desar

Country: Reunion Island

La Dialyse était super, tout le personnel était gentil. Mieux que la réunion !

10.06.2016
Picture

Mme Grondin

Country: Reunion Island

Accueils impeccable plus les personnels de l’hôpital. Le service très impecable.

10.06.2016
Picture

Norman

Country: United Kingdom

I had a holiday/vacation in Mauritius in june 2016 this renal unit is second to none, friendly staff, first class service, really made our stay wonderful, thank you all so much.

01.06.2016
Picture

NORMAN REED

Country: United Kingdom

Excellent hospital. Friendly, efficient, cannot fault anything.
Thank you all.

23.05.2016
Picture

Marec Marie Christiane

Country: Reunion Island

Bien occupé. Toutes est à ma disposition.
Très sympa comme à la Réunion.
Je reviens ici encore si j’en ai besoin de revenir à l’ile Maurice.
Merci Bien.

12.05.2016
Picture

Habibur Rahman Sulleman Ahmad

Country: Reunion Island

Satisfy with all the services provided. Happy to come again.

30.04.2016
Picture

Georg Schweider

Country: Germany

Very good E-mail contact before the holiday. The staffs are top: friendly, watchful, qualified. I felt myself in very good hands at every one of the 3 sessions.
Everybody is doing its best to make the stay in the Apollo Bramwell Hospital as comfortable and pleasant as possible.
I am very happy that I have chosen Apollo Bramwell Hospital dialysis center for my time in Mauritius
I can recommend it to everybody!
Best wishes and thank you

29.04.2016
Picture

Manchesseau Jean Louis

Country: Seychelles

 Très bon service
 Beaucoup de gentillesse
 Parfait certitude

22.04.2016
Picture

Chad Petersen

Country: South Africa

I have been treated very very well by Dave and his team. They are all very professional and friendly. Everything has been 100%

22.04.2016
Picture

Yakub Suleman

Country: Seychelles

It is always pleasure to visit the dialysis unit of the Apollo Bramwell Hospital where one is assure of getting first class treatment and very courteous reception.
I have nothing but praises for all the staff, male or female and for their politeness.
I thank you all and look forward to my next visit to meet you all.
Au revoir

15.04.2016
Picture

Alexander Salov

Country: Russia

Thank you so much! It was wonderful time with your staff. All of them very warm atmosphere.

08.04.2016
Picture

Nachiar Naoline

Country: Reunion Island

J’ai beaucoup apprécie dialyse dans ce service. Le personnel est très attentif aux besoins et très à l’écoute. Bonne continuation a vous et bon courage
Un grand merci a tous !

18.03.2016
Picture

Nabo Marie Andresia

Country: Reunion Island

Très bien. Excellent le centre de dialyse. Les personnels sont très gentils. Un grand merci a tous.

18.03.2016
Picture

Latchimy Vinoda

Country: Reunion Island

Je remercie l’accueil de votre établissement. C’est propre bien occupe encore une les personnels et sans oublier les infirmiers. Sans hésiter je reviendrai pour me faire soigner. Merci mes sincères salutations.
A bientôt

20.02.2016
Picture

Josef Goeppel

Country: Germany

Apollo Bramwell Clinique a une équipe accueillante dans sa unité Dialyse. J’ai me senti a l’aise toutes les fois !

17.02.2016
Picture

Marco Calabresse

Country: Italy

Excellent

17.02.2016
Picture

DANIEL THUSS

Country: Germany

Dialysis very clean. Friendly team. Very nice service. Top breakfast. We can definitely back. Thanks for all.

30.01.2016
Picture

Wardah

Country: Mauritius

I seize this opportunity to thank you for your ongoing support as well as all the staff of ABH who have helped me and my family in some way or another. Its been 6 years already since I had my first consultation and till now, the services have been excellent. With my surgeries, baby deliveries and kids admission & surgery, I can definitely say that. The services are still as good as it was prior to April 2015. M warm wishes to the Maternity staff (esp. Robina), the Pediatric team, Dr. Shilpa, Dr. Dowlut, Dr. Joomye, Dr. Murmu, Dr. R. Gopal, Pratima, Jessica, Sweety, Soolochna, Chandhani Ramachurn, Anishta Padaruth and so so many others. I could go on and on; I have met so many members of this wonderful family during these years. I have recommended ABH previously and will continue! One thing I must add; ABH has the best maternity services! And whether at corporate or personal level, you have always responded positively and promptly. A big thank you!

30.12.2015
Picture

Hassen Mahamoodally

Country: Canada

Thanks to the excellent work done here. Your services are at international level.
Thanks you again.

23.12.2015
Picture

HO LEONG YEVETTE MARIE ANICK

Country: France

Comme d’habitude bel accueil. Merci de me recevoir.

16.12.2015
Picture

MATHOTHAY MATHON MAMIOU MOU JEAN

Country: Madagascar

Très satisfait de la vralité de service en dialyse. Accueillante, gentillesses mon pays et loin d’attraper votre savoir. Très très satisfait et très triste de rentré au pays.

04.12.2015
Picture

Chand Domah

Country: Mauritius

I am at present convalescing and doing very fine. My wife and Myself, we just wish to thank you for the very personalised service you provided us right from the time of admission. It was a really big and Major Surgery, however, we did not feel it as everything went on so well and recovery was so prompt and uneventful.
My special thanks to your colleagues ant to the CEO who took time from their hectic schedule to pay me a courtesy visit.
God bless you all. Believe in yourselves, Believe in ABH and Believe in the Bright Future of Apollo Bramwell.

04.12.2015
Picture

Jacqueline

Country: Mauritius

Since I arrived this morning I have been talking about the knowledge, experience that I received on Friday by listening to the grandiose talks from ABH consultants.

I realize now that awareness is so important. As we say ‘ prends’ conscience.

I thank you so much for the welcome and most all for the invitation. I talked to my colleagues this morning emphasizing that we organize a health day with the collaboration of ABH at our premises early next year. I feel that it is our duty to inform our people about the dangers of diabetes.

Best regards

13.11.2015
Picture

Giamo Alain

Country: Italy

La dialyse était très bien ou. Le personnel très aimable et professionnel. Un grand merci a toute l’équipe et a bientôt.
Merci encore

24.08.2015
Picture

Mr. Sirajuddin Abdul Kader

Country: Botswana

I Sirajuddin Abdul Kader was well treated for my dialysis sessions. I did two while on vacation, well done.
Thank you

22.08.2015
Picture

Mme Tailama Mouny Jeannine

Country: Reunion Island

Je m’apelle Tailama Mouny Jeannine. J’ai bien dialyse dans cette clinique. Ça s’est bien passe tout le personnel sont très gentille et aimable
Merci

22.08.2015
Picture

D.K. R.

Country: Mauritius

For the Surgery, I opted for ABH where I came across formidable people such as Dr. Gendoo, Dr Raghubir, Mr Dave and the nursing staff from dialysis department. It was very professional and highly competent team which helped to make my transplant successful.
They were very supportive efore, during and after my transplant. I seize this opportunity to thank the above mentioned people from the bottom of my heart.

01.07.2015
Picture

Mme Jaime Blaisine

Country: France

Merci à toute l’équipe pour l’accueil, le service parfait.
Je repars ravie de mes vacances en partie grâce à vous que j’ai croisé tous les 2 jours.
Merci

29.06.2015
Picture

Louis Philippe Gamboni

Country: Switzerland

Tout est parfait

16.06.2015
Picture

Poova and Vanysha, Murday Family, Kayani Family, Servansing Family, Appadoo Family, Sanicharane Family & Boodhun Family

Country: United States

It has been an utter pleasure, privilege and bounty to have known you at the emergency and we wish to express our deepest gratitude to the whole nursing and non-nursing staff of the Apollo Bramwell Hospital.
True to its values, vision and mission, the Apollo Bramwell Hospital has provided sterling services and treatment to one of our dearest family member and friend, Mr. Shahrokh Yazd Kayani when he was in dire need last April and May 2015 when he was on vacation in Mauritius.
No service can be provided without the proper technology, infrastructure and tools. What we witnessed at Apollo were first-in-class equipment and infrastructure both for the patients and visitors. The cleanliness of the place, the amenities, such as the 24/7 pharmacy, a well-equipped cafeteria and shop, were impressive.
The well-trained, professional staffs, who always speak with a smile, love and compassion, make any patient feel at home, comfortable, peaceful and happy. To quote Mr. Kayani's own words: "I'm impressed by this hospital. The people are very kind and helpful. I don't feel like I'm in a hospital. All hospitals should be like this."
The smooth, swift and high-class administrative process starting from patient registration to discharge and billing greatly helped us as family members and kept us well informed.
The nurses and specialists were always available to talk to the family members of the patient and what struck us is the team spirit and collaboration amongst the consultants to examine and discuss their patient's condition to provide genuine advice for the happiness and well-being of the patient.
In a nutshell, please accept our heartfelt thanks for the exceptional medical services and compassion and care, and also for making arrangements so Dr. Kuloo could accompany Mr. Kayani to the United States so he could be helped during the long flight back to California. Please convey our special thanks also to Dr. Kuloo, Dr. Teeluck and Dr. Naga at the emergency, as well as to Dr. Raghubir, and the whole staff in the ward hosting the bed number 429.
Wishing you, Apollo Bramwell Hospital and the supporting staff all the best in its continued delivery of world class medical services to the Mauritian nation, its visitors and to mankind in general.
Keep up the excellent work and may the Almighty bless the affairs of the Apollo Bramwell Hospital and all its personnel!
"What a power is love! It is the most wonderful, the greatest of all living powers. Love gives life to the lifeless. Love lights a flame in the heart that is cold. Love brings hope to the hopeless and gladdens the hearts of the sorrowful."

06.06.2015
Picture

Abdul aziz Jamal

Country: Kuwait

Very friendly staffs were in good hands. Won’t ever hesitate to come again.

04.05.2015
Picture

Mr. Yakub Suleman

Country: Seychelles

I have always found the treatment that I received in the dialysis centre is excellent.
I am always received with courtesy and politeness. Many thanks to all the staff and especially Mr. Dave.

27.02.2015
Picture

Alexander Salov

Country: Russia

Everything was good. The staff is very professional. All of them make their job excellent.

Thanks you.

16.02.2015
Picture

Mwaba & Patricia Mwenya

Country: Zambia

We wish to express our profound gratitude to you, Dr. Mahesh and to your team for the exceptional way in which you performed the difficult procedure that l underwent during your care. Your staff were just excellent, and they made my stay there comfortable and pleasant. The professionalism in which you conducted your work is admirable and I only wish all physicians were like you and your team.

The International Patient Services staff led by Joe were just amazing. Their planning and coordination of our programs, accommodation, transportation, and appointments was just implacable.



Thanks most sincerely,

Mwaba & Patricia Mwenya.

09.02.2015
Picture

K.Jalloo

Country: Mauritius

“I was suffering from high myopia. This surgery has changed my life, feeling comfortable with my eyesight and relieved from contact lenses/glasses.”

01.02.2015
Picture

Elizabeth Tennant

Country: Mauritius

J’ai subi l’operation d’une prothese du genou droit. L’operation a été admirablement bien faite, la cicatrice se voit a peine, le suivi du Dr. Soobrane est parfait, j’ai recupere de cette grosse operation tres rapidement. Je suis entierement satisfaite de l’operation. J’ai trouve les soins et le service de l’hopital parfait, rien a redire. Les nurses, infirmiers et medecins d’une gentillesse extraordinaire. Un tres bon hospital, et ce serait vraiment dommage qu’il ne reste pas un hopital prive comme il l’est maintenant.

27.01.2015
Picture

Mons. Atten Habibur

Country: Reunion Island

C’est bien passer. Les infirmiers et infermières sont très gentils. J’aime bien l’acceuil.

24.01.2015
Picture

Mon. Virginius Jean Nicolas

Country: Reunion Island

Le centre ma été conseillé par le Docteur Athia de la Clinique Ste Clotilde. Je remercie tout le personnel qui était très sympa.
J’ai été bien accueillie, je leur souhaite bon courage et bonne continuation.

19.01.2015
Picture

Mons Destefanis

Country: France

Personnel très attentionnée. Etablissement installation modern.

16.01.2015
Picture

Mr. Pollux

Country: Reunion Island

Patient is very satisfied with treatment. Every staff was cool, smiling. He feels secure in doing dialysis at Apollo Bramwell Hospital. He would not hesitate to recommend others to this Hospital.

09.01.2015
Picture

Mons. Phillipe Raymon

Country: Reunion Island

Très bien. Rien à dire pour le traitement à la dialyse. Je suis très satisfait. Je n’hésiterai pas de revenir à Apollo.
Je vous remercie.

02.01.2015
Picture

Amar Radia

Country: United Kingdom

Excellent attentive renal team. Very pleasant environment. Look forward to come back.

02.01.2015
Picture

Ashok Dhurbarrylall

Country: Mauritius

Dear All,
I just wish to thank you all for the professional service i received at your hospital during my one day stay on the 31st of January 2015 for a surgery. As from the time of my admission until my discharge, i was taken great care by the medical and paramedical staff which rendered my stay pleasant and stress free. Over and above the good treatment provided to me, there were the dedication of the personnel and the personal human touch of each and everyone which every patient cherish when they are under treatment in a medical environment, as this situation can be very painful if not properly handled.

I also wish to commend in particular Mrs Anishta Padaruth who has handled my file with great competence and professionalism since the day i sent a mail of intent to undergo my treatment at Apollo Bramwell Hospital. She has handled every correspondence promptly, providing the right information and the proper advises for an hassle free "pris en charge". She has never failed to attend to any of my numerous queries and has responded with comprehension to all of them.

I therefore congratulate your organisation for the good service provided to patients and wish you further success in your good deeds.

Yours faithfully,

Ashok Dhurbarrylall.

01.01.2015
Picture

M. S.

Country: Mauritius

I was lucky enough to come off hemodialysis following a successful renal transplant at ABH. To date, I am pleased to say my transplanted kidney is functioning normally, and I am living a complete life of freedom.

01.01.2015
Picture

R.J. M.

Country: Mauritius

In January 2015, I underwent a renal transplant after undergoing a numerous test at your hospital. I have been treated by Dr Gendoo. I am still at recovery stage but feeling much better. My family and myself had to undergo very difficult, Now I must say that thanks to the transplant, I can live a decent life with a close post operation follow up. I owe this to the doctors and staff of ABH specially Dr Gendoo, Dr Raghubir & Mr. Dave.

01.01.2015
Picture

Ho Leong G. Marie

Country: France

Toujours un plaisir de venir dialyser dans votre centre. Personnel toujours aimable et a l’écoute. Aucun incident à déplorer. Encore un gros merci tout votre accueil.

20.12.2014
Picture

Antonella Levi

Country: Italy

J’ai dialyse 3 fois dans votre hôpital et tous a marche très bien. Le personnel est très professionnel et très gentille. La structure est très moderne et très bien équipée. Je peux conseiller la station de dialyse et si j’aurais occasion je reviendrai encore. Merci de tous.

13.12.2014
Picture

Erika Naumann

Country: Germany

Thank you for the good treatment. All the best! Mr. Paul Jibin is a very good specialist; his work is exemplary and contentious. Very friendly all good organization, good meal. All the best!

08.12.2014
Picture

Rousseau jean Daniel

Country: Reunion Island

Tout est Bon, je suis très satisfait de la dialyse d’ABH. L’accueil, le traitement ainsi que l’atmosphère est très conviviale, je conte revenir ici sans hésitation. Merci à tous.

08.12.2014
Picture

Adrien Giraud

Country: France

Je suis très satisfait avec le dialyse de Maurice merci beaucoup.

03.12.2014
Picture

Arishta Gowreesunker

Country: Mauritius

“Great accomplishment.”

01.11.2014
Picture

D.S.Y

Country: Mauritius

“I have done Lasik to enjoy the freedom of being without glasses, have been doing so since the age of 12.”

01.11.2014
Picture

J-P F.

Country: Mauritius

“Great Pre-Op explanations.”

01.11.2014
Picture

Dr S. Mohammadi

Country: Australia

“Dr Sharma and her team were absolutely fabulous. I am planning to refer some of my friends from Melbourne to Dr Sharma.”

01.09.2014
Picture

Tunzila

“This surgery has changed my lifestyle. The joy of vision feels really wonderful.”

01.07.2014
Picture

Hassen A

Country: France

C'est avec grand plaisir que j'écris ce mail. J'ai eté pris en charge
dans votre Hopital avec un grand H pour une intervention. Venant de
France avec le niveau des soins tres élevé, j'étais agréablement surpris.
Le personnel accueillant,le service impeccable, les médecins Dr
Abbassakoor, Dr Shimjee irréprochables. Mention speciale pour Monsieur
l'infermier Pratap au Urgences pour ses responsabilités et le
professionalisme . Irréprochable ce Monsieur. Votre hopital est digne
de comparaison avec les meilleurs de France. Je ferais eloge de votre
etablissement dans mon entourage, même sur le net si vous me le permettez.

Merci Monsieur, et bravo

12.06.2014
Picture

Marina, Richard and little Sasha Glass

Country: Madagascar

I would like to say thank you to you and the entire team, Dr Shilpa , Doctor Shalini, for all the amazing work you have done for us.

It's a very special thing that you do- bring life into this world. So thank you very much again.

It is truly amazing what you and the entire team at Apollo Bramwell does for women and families- we wish you all the best and all the blessings upon you, as well as many more years of health. You enrich this world and lives with beauty and joy- and that must make your spirit very happy as well. :)))))

Related Department: Obstetrics & Gynaecology

01.06.2014
Picture

Maryna Omailto

Country: Mauritius

I hope you are doing well. I have finally found the time to sit down and write you a little quick e-mail. To begin I would like to say thank you to you and the entire team as well as to Doctor Shalini, for all the amazing work you have done for us.

I think of you almost every day and how grateful I am to you for helping us deliver our son. I wish I could do the same- give so much happiness to people. It’s a very special thing that you do- bring life into this world. So thank you very much again. One thing for sure, neither Richard nor I will ever forget you and what great happiness you have helped us bring into our lives and this world.

It is truly amazing what you and the entire team at Apollo Bramwell does for women and families- we wish you all the best and all the blessings upon you, as well as many more years of health. You enrich this world and lives with beauty and joy- and that must make your spirit very happy as well.

22.05.2014
Picture

Azais

Country: Seychelles

ès cher Docteur Nolwenn Davy,
bien rentrée aux Seychelles je suis depuis 4 jours la thérapie prescrite et mes conditions s’améliorent de jours en jours.
Les forces reviennent progressivement et j’espère que la convalescence continuera ainsi.
Je n’ai pas eu l’occasion, dans la hâte du départ, de vous remercier de tout mon cœur, aussi de la part de mon fils Alessandro, pour les soins  que vous m’avez donné et la sérénité que vous avez su me transmettre dans des moments psychologiquement difficiles. Vous avez su rajouter à votre professionnalisme une humanité, un sourire et de l’optimisme  qui certainement ont eu un rôle dans la guérison.
Je vous prie aussi de remercier de ma part la physiothérapeute dont je suis encore les exercices et qui est vraiment adorable !
Permettez-moi de vous embrasser avec affection et gratitude

25.04.2014
Picture

Alexandra Azais

Country: Seychelles

Bien rentrée aux Seychelles je suis depuis 4 jours la thérapie prescrite et mes conditions s’améliorent de jours en jours. Les forces reviennent progressivement et j’espère que la convalescence continuera ainsi.

Je n’ai pas eu l’occasion, dans la hâte du départ, de vous remercier de tout mon cœur, aussi de la part de mon fils Alessandro, pour les soins que vous m’avez donné et la sérénité que vous avez su me transmettre dans des moments psychologiquement difficiles. Vous avez su rajouter à votre professionnalisme une humanité, un sourire et de l’optimisme qui certainement ont eu un rôle dans la guérison.

Je vous prie aussi de remercier de ma part la physiothérapeute dont je suis encore les exercices et qui est vraiment adorable !

Permettez moi de vous embrasser avec affection et gratitude

23.04.2014
Picture

Josette C

Country: Seychelles

I wish to convey my sincere thanks to the Apollo Bramwell team for the good service provided during visit/operation. Service well appreciated well done.

02.04.2014
Picture

Véronique F

Country: France

Hospitalisée dans votre service de soin intensif, du 19 février 2014 au 28 février 2014, puis, dans la chambre commune numéro 450 et ayant enfin rejoint mon domicile le 28 février 2014, c’est avec plaisir que je vous écris ce mail pour vous adresser ce petit mot de remerciement car vous avez fait tout ce qui était possible pour m’aider à me rétablir.
Je souhaitais remercier le plus chaleureusement possible toute l’équipe paramédicale, c’est-à-dire les infirmières, et infirmiers, ambulanciers se trouvant dans l’unité des soins intensifs, les aides-soignantes qui, au cours de mon séjour, ont fait preuve de leurs qualités pour le rendre, précisément, le plus hospitalier possible. Je ne saurais oublier les gestes techniques et professionnels de vous tous, mais aussi votre écoute chaleureuse et attentive de tous les instants, surtout lorsque mon moral était un peu flanchant concernant la peur de la perte de mon poste actuel, ou je vous remercie encore une fois Madame Rawat d’être intervenu en parlant à mon patron. Votre souci de respecter, au quotidien, toutes les règles de confort, de propreté et de qualité ou dans la plupart du temps j’étais non seulement inconsciente mais je sais que je ne vous aie pas non plus facilités la tâche avec les crises qui ne voulaient pas s’arrêter.
Je sais bien que votre métier n’est pas toujours de tout repos et pourtant, j’ai pu apprécier votre présence et votre disponibilité auprès de moi-même ou des autres patients au soin intensif et lorsque je me trouvai dans la chambre commune, quelle que soit votre charge de travail et votre fatigue, sans doute.
Ce sont des équipes comme les vôtres qui nous rendent fiers d’Apollo Bramwell , ce sont des équipes comme le vôtre qui permettent aux patients d’êtres soignés dans les meilleures conditions et donc qui nous procure une confiance.
Bien entendu, je ne suis pas impatiente de revenir dans votre service, car je revois malheureusement encore un hôpital le 24 avril pour la même chose, mais à Paris. Mais si je devais être à nouveau hospitalisée, ce serait avec plaisir et confiance que je vous retrouverais.

14.03.2014
Picture

Nitish K.

Country: Mauritius

I would like to express my appreciation to some of the Apollo Bramwell staff.
I suffered an anterior dislocated shoulder last Sunday and i was really satisfied with the medical assistance i was offered.
Special thanks to the "medical assistant" Kevin who was also present.
It is the second time i am satisfied with the way Kevin treat his patient.
The first time my father suffered a rib fracture and again he provided very good medical service.
Thanks.

14.03.2014
Picture

Hasina RAJAONARIVELO

Country: Madagascar

Je remercie toute l’équipe d’avoir permis de réaliser cette opération lourde. Merci Dr PRAVISH , Madame SOOREETA, et un grand merci à Monsieur JOE, qui était un ange pour moi-même avant d’arriver à L’île Maurice , je crois vraiment que c’est la première fois que je dis qu’ une personne est un (ange), un homme avec un grand cœur qui traite les gens qui l’entoure comme si tout le monde était son propre frère , propre sœur. Avant de venir à l’Ile Maurice, moi, mon mari, et ma fille avons réunis nos familles pour une prière, une bénédiction, une protection…… Dieu nous a envoyé Monsieur JOE. Merci encore…..Merci ABH.

13.03.2014
Picture

Anil B.

Country: Mauritius

I am just writing to thank you for arranging my stay at ABH during my recent short visit to Mauritius. It was very good of you to do this at such short notice. Could you also please extend my thanks to your staff for all their help. I found them all to be very courteous and obliging.
I am extremely grateful to all of you.
Regards.

13.03.2014
Picture

Marceline S. E.

Country: Mauritius

I wish to congratulate all the team at emergency care and team working night to take care of my mother-in-law. polite , well mannered , good and accurate in their duties .
Thanks to Rudy and Johanne

01.03.2014
Picture

Jean Marc S

Country: Mauritius

A quick word to thank you for your welcoming and for the excellent care during my short stay at your hospital.
I have been very looked after and all the staff were very caring and helpful.
Thanks again for your help and professionalism, it’s very appreciated.

01.03.2014
Picture

Annabel H

Country: Seychelles

Sooreeta , I have been meaning to thank you for your kindness and assistance during our recent visit in Mauritius. My niece is doing very well.
Once again thank you.

01.03.2014
Picture

Ahmed Fouad

Country: Mauritius

My family and myself are particularly grateful to you personally and all those copied in this mail for all your assistance /help/support during this most difficult time of my life .
I also wish to express my grateful thanks to Dr. Mahesh. I was delighted by his professionalism ,most precious advice and kind words .
The medical care provided to me both in the''URGENCE'' unit and in the MICU were beyond expectation .I was simply stunned by the commitment of your staff .
GOD bless you all .

23.01.2014
Picture

Rindra

Country: Madagascar

Bonjour à toutes et à tous,
Je me présente, je m’appelle Rindra , j’aimerai tout d’abord remercie les équipes de l’hôpital Apollo Bramwell .mais surtout au professeur Phaneesha et son équipe qui ont procèdes a mon opération, qui s’avérait vraiment délicate. Actuellement, même si ma condition physique n’est pas encore vraiment top, je sens déjà une très grande différence par rapport à celle d’avant. D’autre part, j’admire aussi les accueilles et services qui nous ont été offerts à l’hôpital durant notre séjour ici. Apollo Bramwell possède des ressources humaines très dynamiques et surtout, relationnelles. A ce cote, je remercie mille fois Monsieur Joe qui travaille dans la service International, il est simplement pour moi quelqu’un d’incroyable, il était comme un père pour moi et c’est lui qui nous a toujours aide depuis notre arrive et il a été particulièrement mon serviteur que Dieu a choisi et je l’admire vraiment pour tout ce qu’il m’a fait.
J’aimerai aussi dire au revoir a Mademoiselle PAM, d’assistante du Professeur , je l’admirais bien pour son travail et son dévouement .
GLOIRE à DIEU
DE LA PART DE Rindra patient du Prof Phaneesha


Je remercie a toutes les équipes d’Apollo Bramwell pour les accueilles et les services pendant hospitalisation de mon fils et surtout Professeur Phaneesha et ses collègues ont intervenues à l’opération. C’était vraiment formidable.
Dieu soit loue.
La maman de Rindra.


A toute l’équipe (dirigeante et soignante) de L’Apollo Bramwell Hospital,
C’est avec une immense joie que j’ai pu trouver un hôpital dont le personnel administratif et soignant a la même définition que moi en matière de PUBLIC HEALTH. La priorité est l’amélioration de la sante et le bienêtre de tous les patients (out patient et in patients)
Ma tante, mon cousin et moi étions SUPERBEMENT accueillis.
Juste deux mots pour vous tous qui ont contribué de près ou de loin a la réussite de l’opération chirurgicale de mon cousin
FELICITATION ET MERCI
Gloire à dieu
Longue vie à l’hôpital, et spécialement aux 2 chirurgiens: Prof Phaneesha et Dr Satyam ainsi qua a Mr JOE
De la part de RUMAUX HASINA (RINDRA COUSIN)

26.11.2013
Picture

Nadia Ramjamorisoa Elysee Conseille

Country: Madagascar

Je tiens à remercier toute l’équipe d’Apollo Bramwell, je suis très contente et satisfaite et tout ce que j’ai vécu et passe ici, à commencer par l’accueil chaleureux, service impeccable, et surtout un grand merci au Dr Aumeer Farhad qui me rassure depuis mon arrive, pendant l’intervention et me fera encore le suivi de ma santé, ainsi que Joe &Sooreeta qui ont bien organise départ de Madagascar et de mon retour.
Vous êtes tous bien organise, je n’aurais ni hésitation ni souci d’orienter tous nos adhérents à venir se soigner auprès d’Apollo Bramwell.
C’est rigolo de vous dire que jetais comme en vacances.

18.11.2013
Picture

Nathalie Rasilofomanana

Country: Madagascar

Je tiens à remercier toute l’équipe d’Apollo Bramwell Hospital spécialement Mr Joe pour son aide inconditionnelle aux patients Malgaches qui ont été admises et opérées au service Cardiologique. Tout le service est satisfaisant et le personnel est efficace et très professionnel.
Merci également Dr Gunness qui a assuré l’intervention chirurgicale avec succès.
Nous sommes très satisfaits de votre accueil, de votre service et de votre effort.
Merci spécial a Mr Joe qui essaie de parler en Malgache avec Marianne qui ne parle ni français ni anglais, nous lui enverrons un dictionnaire français /malgache pour qu’il améliore davantage ses connaissances car force et de constater que beaucoup de mes compatriotes choisissent Apollo Bramwell pour leur soins.
Merci infiniment pour tout.

09.11.2013
Picture

Lisa C.

Country: South Africa

I just wanted to extend my sincere thanks for your assistance yesterday when I arrived in Emergency.
Everyone was very professional, helpful and of course caring.
I don't often visit the hospital......thank goodness, but each time I have been there whether for myself or my children, the service has been beyond impeccable.
You can all be very proud. You are doing a great job. Very admirable indeed.

27.10.2013
Picture

Mr. & Mrs. Stachelberger

Country: Austria

My wife and me, we both stayed in Apollo Bramwell Hospital with malaria. In my care, it was over after 6 days. But my wife had big problems after malaria with the breathing. She has been 11(!) days in ICU. One day she had the feeling that it was goodbye to the world. She had the feeling to die.
After that, she woke up and from this point, the health goes in positive direction.
We have to say many thanks to the entire medical and the service team. It seems that the doctors had exactly given us both the right and perfect medicine; they did a very professional job.
At last thanks to all who helped us here in Apollo.
The best clinic of Mauritius.

25.10.2013
Picture

Mme. Baret

Country: Reunion Island

Mes remerciements les meilleurs à Dr. Gopal et ses collaborateurs.
Merci à toute l’équipe médical de l’étage 4ème et surtout tout le personnel du 5ème étage pour avoir supporté ma fille Sandra Baret pendant ses séjour ici.
Merci aussi à Sooreeta pour sa gentillesse et son dévouement pour l’organisation de notre retour à la Réunion.
Je ne peux pas citer tous les noms de tout le personnel mais encore une fois mille fois merci à tous.
Vous faites un travail difficile et malgré tout, vous gardez votre sourire et votre patience.
Mille Merci à tout le personnel et les médecins, Dr. Gopal et Dr. Nilamber et les autres (je ne connais pas tous les noms….) pour leur professionnalisme.
Que Dieu vous garde tous !
Il faut que tout le monde sache que à APOLLO BRAMWELL, vous êtes super professionnels et gentils. APOLLO BRAMWELL= 5 étoiles++
Merci encore

25.10.2013
Picture

Hadidja Aboubakar Ikililou DHOININE

Country: Comores

Je tiens a vous remercier toute l’équipe de l’hôpital de l’accueille chaleureux qui nous a été réserver, uni et une famille durant notre séjour, on a bénéficié tous les soins avec un personnel gentil, souriant et un travail bien organiser.
Encore une fois merci et plus particulièrement au :
Dr. Damodaran
Mme. Sooreeta
Mme. Veena
Melle. Mercedes

02.08.2013
Picture

Martine F.

Country: Mauritius

Just wanted to tell you that I had an excellent treatment at ABM. Franchement, I was extremely satisfied!!! Waohhh! The Doctor and nurses were excellent. Been taken care of so well and hopefully the foot gets better now.

01.08.2013
Picture

Safi Kavira MICHELINE

Country: République Démocrate du Congo

Tous les mots du dictionnaire seront faibles pour exprimer notre joie, notre reconnaissance et notre satisfaction envers APOLLO BRAMWELL. A toute l’équipe Médicale Coup de Chapeau, le professionnalisme, l’accueil, la sollicitude dont vous faites parait réassurent avant toute prise des médicaments. Que dire de la parfaite propreté digne d’un HOTEL 5 ETOILES, que ce soit en cuisine, dans la chambre, ou ailleurs.

Ma vie tenait par un bout de fil mais les trios autres ma fait rencontrer des Anges en la personne de l’équipe des Médecins qui mont sauves la vie, mes remercîments au talentueux et chaleureux Dr AUMEER qui est allé au-delà de ses limites pour sauvegarder ma motrice,

-Au Docteur Sibartie de la médecine interne qui a sauvé la vie en stabilisant ma tension sur laquelle l’opération n’aurait pas eu lieu.

-Au Médecins Anesthésiste dont la présence me réassurait sans que je ne puisse l’expliquer.

Enfin, enfin a TONTON JOE qui a été pour une seconde famille dans une terre inconnue et un deuxième père pour ma fille, Papa Joe le ciel te rendra tout ce que tu as fait pour nous, pas seulement à toi, a toute ta famille de génération en génération, MERCI à Apollo Bramwell.

01.08.2013
Picture

Aisha B.

Country: Mauritius

I would like to thank all the staffs of Apollo Bramwell for having taken great care of me during my stay. Special thanks goes to Maternity ward staff. A very very big THANKS to Dr Shilpa Sinha for her great support , advise, and for the delivery of my baby (including Dr Shalini and maternity staffs). It was a great experience to be there among you all. Keep doing well. Thanks.

26.07.2013
Picture

Tapory Fidaly ZAINOUDINE

Country: Madagascar

Remerciement pour des soins auprès d’Apollo Bramwell Hospital, Monsieur JO, Docteur SHIMJEE SULEIMAN MAHOMED

Hospitalisé dans votre service de diabétologie, du 25/06/2013 au 29/06/2013, et ayant enfin rejoint mon domicile, c’est avec plaisir que je prends ma plume pour vous adresser ce petit mot de remerciements.

Monsieur JO et Docteur SHIMJEE SULEIMAN MAHOMED, je souhaitais vous remercie le plus chaleureusement possible pour les qualités professionnelles que vous avez montrées lors de mon hospitalisation, et pour la maîtrise de votre spécialité que vous avez parfaitement mise à profit pour le diagnostic et la prise en charge de ma maladie qui, au départ, se révélait complexe/qui, fort heureusement, était relativement simple à traiter. Non seulement, j’ai pu apprécier vos qualités d’expert sur votre spécialité de diabétologue, mais aussi, vos qualités d’écoute et vos capacités à expliquer la maladie et les traitements au patient.

Je souhaitais aussi remercier toute l’équipe paramédicale d’Apollo Bramwell Hospital, c’est-à-dire les infirmières, les aides-soignants(e)s et les agents de service qui, au cours de mon séjour, ont fait preuve de leurs qualités pour le rendre, précisément, le plus hospitalier possible. Je ne saurais oublier les gestes techniques et professionnels de vous tous, mais aussi votre écoute chaleureuse et attentive de tous les instants, votre souci de respecter, au quotidien, toutes les règles de confort, de propreté et de qualité.

Par cette missive, je tiens à remercier NOURANY Mamod de la diligence dont vous avez fait preuve suite à ma requête de recherche d’un hôpital de grandes capacités à soigner mon diabète. C’est grâce à vous Mr NOURANY que je suis parti à Apollo Bramwell Hospital. Vous m’avez donné le courage et la confiance envers cette hôpital afin que je puisse partir à Mauritus, loin de mon pays et de ma famille.

Je dois tous vous informer, que maintenant, grâce à vous, j’ai recouvré un excellent état de santé et que j’ai pu reprendre mes activités professionnelles, familiales et mes loisirs.

Ce sont des spécialistes comme vous qui nous rendent fiers de nos hôpitaux et nous permettent d’être soignés dans les meilleures conditions.

Bien entendu, je ne suis pas impatient de revenir dans votre service rapidement. Mais, si je devais être à nouveau hospitalisé, ce serait avec plaisir et confiance que je vous retrouverai.

22.07.2013
Picture

Chan-Wing-Hong DADAY

Country: Madagascar

Tous nos sincère remerciement a l’équipe de Apollo Bramwell, c’est avec une grande SATISFACTION & RECONNAISSANCE que je trouve ce quelques ligne pour bonne Déloges, le PROFESSIONALISME, le savoir-faire, L`Accueil chaleureux, le sourire , le Sympathie, la propreté etc.
Tout ça rend le séjour inoubliable, allège la souffrance accélère la guérison.
Une pensée particulière a:
- Dr Damodaran
- Dr Sibartie
- Dr Brenda li Pak Tong
- Equipe du general ward 451
- Mr Joe , de sa disponibilité, et réconforts ,conseil.

Que Dieu bénisse tous les patients et tout le personnel d`Apollo Bramwell

17.07.2013
Picture

Sahondra RAJAONARISON

Country: Madagascar

Before coming here , when I was in Madagascar ,I was afraid to lost the using of my left leg, then we met (tonton JOE) by the net and with him I got the hope ( I lost already 2 sisters in2010 during their operations there). /r When we arrived here we felt ready the `good vibration, my husband and me were received here, everybody were welcoming, kind and especially smiling and at the same time very efficient, in the lift, one person told me (Don`t worry Madame, to day you are sick, but when you will leave here you will be OK and God did it, he sent me Dr Karunagaran and his staff with Dr Satyam and the resident doctor. May God continue to keep on eye to all ABH medical personnel and a long and successful life for ABH. /r With our eternal gratitude, /r From my husband, CFO & HR of ARO Insurance in Madagascar.

05.07.2013
Picture

Stephan KERDUDO

Country: Madagascar

Un grand merci à tous le personnel tant pour la qualité de leur service et surtout le grand sourire de tout le monde.

I have been taken care of by very professional people, smiling and kind.
This is an establishment of great quality.
Many thanks to all

03.07.2013
Picture

Ishaar NATHOO

Country: Madagascar

Pour un être humain, c`est difficile de voir les anges et aussi souvent ou besoin de lumière, de voir la lueur, mais le bon dieu, dans son immense miséricorde, ou période de maladie, nous envoie des anges sur terre pour nous aider, la famille Nathoo a trouvé les anges dans L`hôpital Apollo et nous sommes fier de les avoir trouvé. Un grand bravo à toute l`équipe et que le Bon Dieu vous soutienne dans votre humble guide.
Et un grand merci à notre papa ( Joe)

03.07.2013
Picture

Rahamefy Adeline & Ramanantsoa H. JOHANNA

Country: Madagascar

Malgré Notre court passage, nous avons pu apprecier:- le professionnalisme du personnel qui nous a directement mis en conference.

La gentillesse et l’accueil chaleureux, l’hygiéne était impeccable, l’environnement est calme et appaisant , un personnel disponible à l’écoute et très serviable.

Nous tenons à remercier les docteurs, les paramédicaux et à tous ceux qui ont contribuer à notre bien être.

24.05.2013
Picture

R. QUESSY

Country: Australia

Hey to all to colleges thank you for the service you are all good and to all the outsides who have renal failure you should come along for the cycle it’s real good here."),

25.04.2013
Picture

Guy Sinon Peter ANDREW (Ministry of Agriculture & Fishries)

Country: Seychelles

The reassuring and professional approach of the dedicated and experienced staff at the Apollo Bramwell Dialysis Unit supported by impeccable infrastructure + equipment reassures any patient especially those like me who is passing through and on a first time visit for Dialysis away from home. Much gratitude and appreciation for the dedication, professionalism and the humane + friendly approach. Thank you. A fully satisfied customer.

20.04.2013
Picture

Raymond TONELLO

Country: France

Un service sans problème des infirmiers impec un chef très doué dans toute les circonstances. J’espère revenir une Quatrième fois.

12.04.2013
Picture

Md Hadidja ABOUBACAR

Country: Comores

Premiere dame de l'union de comores"et à mon nom personnel nous vous remercions pour l'acceuil chalereux que vous nous a octroyé durant nos deux jours dans votre hopital et nous esperons retourné dans les mois qui suivent pour nos soins respectives.

10.04.2013
Picture

Nadhuima YOUSSOUF

Country: Comores

Mes angoisses, mes douleurs, mes inquiétudes ont été passés dès que j’ai mis mes pieds dans votre Hôpital Apollo Bramwell, j’ai trouvée une équipe familiale, solide toujours souriante et chaleureuse surtout très agréable à vivre.

ous avez un hôpital moderne de référence je ne finirais pas mes propos sans remercier sincèrement les médecins qui m’ont aidé à me sentir mieux surtout le Docteur B. Raghubir, Mme. Sooreeta et Mr. Joe.

A toute la personnelles de l’Hôpital.

05.04.2013
Picture

Prabha Beeharry Panray

Country: Mauritius

I wish to thank you wholeheartedly for giving me the opportunity of expressing my satisfaction regarding the two surgeries which I underwent at the Apollo Bramwell Hospital with Dr Soubrane. My children & I came across his contact details on internet. We took an appointment on the spot as I have been suffering from both hips for more that 20 yrs. We have seen many Doctors, but our fist meeting with Dr Soubrane was very convincing & we decided to go for the hips replacement. The right hip was replaced in April 2013 & I was fit after a few weeks & resumed duty after 6 weeks. We therefore fixed the 2nd one for March 2014, again I resumed duty after 6 weeks, After both surgeries I was able to drive without any discomfort. Service & treatment was excellent at Apollo Bramwell. I was very well taken care of. Members of staff were very caring & considerate. I can never forget Dr Soubrane, he has given a second life to me. Thanks to him, I am leading a normal & free from pain. May The Almighty bless Dr Soubrane & keep giving him energy to treat people.
My very best regards

01.04.2013
Picture

Mme. ABOUBACAR IKILILOU DHOININE HADIDJA

Country: Comores

Je tiens tous d’abord a remercier tout le personnel de l’Hôpital Apollo Bramwell de l’accueille chaleureux qui nous a été réserver a moi et ma famille aussi que les consultations et soins médicaux.
Mon remerciement s’adresse aussi aux médecins qui m’ont conseillés et particulièrement à Mme. Sooreeta, Melle. Farhana aussi qu’à Mme. Veena et Mr. Joe pour tous ce qu’ils ont fait pour moi et à ma famille et surtout pour leur disponibilité et conseils.
Grand Merci

27.03.2013
Picture

Ravelson LANDY HARILALA TSAKANIARINA

Country: Madagascar

A toute l`equipe de Apollo Bramwell Hospital, A monsieur Joe, Au Docteur Veerasamy Damodaran, Au Docteur Deepa, Au Docteur Raghubhir,
Premièrement je remercie grand Dieu d`avoir nous guider tous pour que je sois en bonne santé en ce moment et sorti du pire. je remercie Monsieur Joe sans lui je ne connaitre pas A B H un hôpital de renom y travaille les Docteurs qui mont sauve la vie. Docteur Damodaram pour sa grande souplesse et franchise, Docteur Deepa pour sa capacité de mener en haut mes morales, et Docteur Raghubhir pour sa magie d`enlever ma sonde urinaire. Je quitterai bientôt cet Hôpital si joyeux et je prierai pour qu’il s`évolue toujours et reste le TOP dans l`océan Indien non seulement sur le plan technologie et Marketing mais humain, car A B H sauve des vies. Tous les personnels, du gardien à l`entrée au plus grand encore merci, merci, merci .j`en parlerai a toutes mes connaissances et mes relations le renom de L`A B H car je suis un témoin vivant.
A très bientôt et Dieu nous bénisse tous.

25.03.2013
Picture

Mbula Christine (D R C)

A l’hôpital tout se passé bien, mes examens sont bien fait. Nous sommes a laissé et tous se passe comme merveille. Nous allons aussi recommandé nos amis au membres de le famille de venir a Apollo Bramwell Hospital.

20.03.2013
Picture

Anne Rose INNES

Country: Seychelles

If you are ill or injured , you want the very best treatment available. To be in a facility that caters to your needs like a ‘ 5 star hotel ‘ , while providing medical facilities and treatment of the highest standard is the ultimate experience.
I had the ‘pleasure’ of spending last 6 weeks at the Apollo Bramwell Hospital and I’d like to commend each and every member of staff from Doctors, Nurses and Technicians to the Catering, Cleaning, Maintenance and Security for the extremely professional and friendly service I received. A special mention to Dr. Satyam, Karunagaran, & Purnima as well as the International Services Coordinator , Veena Mulloo, for your outstanding dedication and commitment.
To maintain a consistently high standard in all spheres of service in a hospital must be extremely challenging – hats off to Dr. Todorovic and his team for achieving this.
Having a hospital of this caliber in the Indian Ocean region is a great source of comfort and reassurance
Congratulations and my grateful thanks

19.03.2013
Picture

Doris HISSEN

Country: Seychelles

Thank you to all the HD Staff. Very caring and professional. Special thank you to Mr. Dave, Ashley, Simla and Jibin. Mr. Dave thank you for coming to the unit (522 &526) to let me know what was going on. I got more information from you than from the staff on the ward. Thank you to all for the care you have all given to my mum.

15.03.2013
Picture

BIRBAL

Country: South Africa

We would like to place on record our sincere thanks to all the staff in the Dialysis centre at Apollo Bramwell Hospital. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. A special thanks to Mr. Dave for the much appreciated advice to improve my health. The facilities are clean and of a world class standard. I would definitely recommend to Apollo Bramwell to any traveler to Mauritius.

15.03.2013
Picture

Nicolet Henri ALBERT

Country: Switzeland

Je remercie le personnel pour la gentillesse et ses compétences, J’ai passé un agréable moment, parfait impeccable.
Sincères salutation merci beaucoup je reviendrai ici sans problème.

15.03.2013
Picture

Mrs. CADER

Country: United Kingdom

It’s Mr. Cader’s second visit to Mauritius, whilst still on Dialysis, I was bit apprehensive as we have never been to Apollo and it was on new year’s Eve, but once we got in touch with Dave, Manager of the unit, all our worries disappeared. We have never met him, but talking to him gave us confidence, he was very attentive and put us at eases. In fact, I am looking forward to coming again to Mauritius knowing K.Cader he will have a good holiday as well as taken care of.

He appears to be extremely sensitive to the client’s needs well done. Keep it up. See you again.

15.03.2013
Picture

Shireazali JETHA

Country: United Kingdom

I like to place on record that my dialysis experience at Apollo was friendly, treatment was with great care. I would like to thanks all the staff of their kindness.

15.03.2013
Picture

Janelle R.

Country: Mauritius

Je suis la maman de Janelle Rajeanne et si ma fille est toujours de ce monde, c'est grâce à la clinique Apollo et au Dr Soobadur qui a fait un excellent travail. Un grand BRAVO.Vous avez su vous démarquer des autres cliniques. Alors qu'une clinique supposément renommée avait donné décharge à ma fille alors qu'elle était mourante, vous , vous l'avez soigné. Milles merci à vous et à tous vos employés. Keep it up. Béatrice Rajeanne

14.03.2013
Picture

Christina BARBIER

Country: Seychelles

On behalf of my mum Mrs. Anna Barbier I would like to thank all the Staff of Apollo Bramweel Hospital who in a way or another help my mum to get back her health. A special thank goes to Dr. Faisal Abbasakoor and Dr. Vikrant Sibartie. Without their help I can say I have already loose my mum. once again a big thank you to them. Also a special thank goes to the Staff Nurse in General Ward 447-453 specially the Seychelloise Michelle, sorry I don’t know her surname and also the Staff in the ICU.

I don’t know the email address of both doctors can u please assist me in giving me their email so that I can send them an email as well.

Once again THANK YOU. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK IN MAURITIUS. APOLLO BRAMWELL IS THE BEST

04.03.2013
Picture

Nydza Christine ROSE (and Family)

Country: Seychelles

Thank you all of you
We did very very much appreciate all your services. My daughter Nydza Rose can finally breath normal, thanks to you all especially Dr. Murmu. Your team work helped her to a speedy recovery. Keep on the good work. May the GOD BLESS YOU all always. Of course we will recommend Seychellois to your hospital.
Mersi Bokou!

26.02.2013
Picture

Mr. FABRICE

Country: Seychelles

We would like to say thank you to all those who have directly or indirectly assisted us during our stay especially Dr. Teeroovengadum ,Paediatric Staff and International Customer Care officer. We really appreciate your professionalism and savoire faire. We will recommend this hospital to our friends in Seychelles.

22.02.2013
Picture

Mr. & Mrs. Raphael JAOMIKHA

Country: Madagascar

Ont tenir a remercier toute équipes de Hôpital pour leur accueil, la qualité de leur présentation et agrégation pendant nos séjour au sein de hôpital. Les médecins ont fait prévus d’une compétence remarquable. Hospital dispose des matériaux de la haute technologie adapte aux besoin des maladies . nous encourageons toute équipes a continuer dans la foie leurs beaux métiers.

(VOUS ETEZ EXCPETIONNEL) merci beaucoup. Nous remercions particulièrement équipe du marketing qui a préparé depuis Madagascar notre déplacement jusqu’à Maurice , vous être formidable.

De la part de Mr. & Mrs. Raphael Jaomikha, Mme Ratsiry.

20.02.2013
Picture

Bibiche NKUNKU

Country: République Démocrate du Congo

Très contente d`avoir bénéficier d`un soin remarquable. Merci pour l`accueil, les personnel est très gentil et patient, un grand merci à Docteur Purnima et son équipe. Elle était vraiment gentilé et a fois soin de moi jusqu`au dernier jour. Je n`ai pas oublier Mr JOE qui qui ne s`est pas laisse de moi, très attention merci Joe .God bless you, le service est impeccable, rien a dire, l`hôpital est très propre bref chapeau a toute l`équipe de L`ABH.

20.02.2013
Picture

Famille M.

Country: Mauritius

Très touché par l’accueil du personnel. J’étais impression par le service et la propreté de l’hôpital. Un grand merci à l’équipe d’ ICU. Personnel remarquable. Un grand merci pour le professionnalisme de l’ équipe du marketing pour mon déplacement à Sud Afrique. Je suis convaincu d’avoir bénéficier d’ un soin exceptionnel dès mon arrivé à ma sortie. Bien à vous. (Jacques Marie)
Un grand merci à l’équipe d’ICU qui c’est bien occupé de mon mari (Merci)

Un grand Merci à l’équipe de marketing pour les préparations de notre départ au Sud Afrique (Merci) vous faites un travail remarquable, Bravo(Ghislaine Marie)

19.02.2013
Picture

Mrs. HEGARTY

Country: United Kingdom

To all at the Apollo Bramwell Hospital.
It's been seven weeks now since I had my operation and I am very glad to say that everything has healed well.
I can't thank you enough for the care I received at the Apollo Bramwell hospital. The level of professional medical care, hygiene and simple human kindness from everyone at the hospital was truly inspiring, not to mention life-saving!
I am extremely impressed with everyone at the hospital,but especially Dr Damodaran Veerasamy who operated on me and his assistant, nurse Audrey who came all the way to my Hotel to change my dressing, Ms. Veena Mulloo in administration who sorted out my insurance claim was also wonderful. Not forgetting all the nursing staff on the fourth floor, who were kind, professional and very patient when I was feeling a little grumpy after my operation!
I can whole-heartedly recommend Apollo Bramwell hospital for it's world-class level of medical care.
And I'd like to give a special thank you to Dr. Damodaran for looking after me so well.

13.02.2013
Picture

Natacha ALCINDOR

Country: Seychelles

It was a pleasure to visit the Apollo Bramwell Hospital. To get world class treatment is a dream of each and every individual but not everyone can afford to obtain as such.
The nurses have been very cooperative and very helpful. I felt really great to be among them.
I wish to thank everyone for their kindness, especially Dr. Murmu.
God bless you all. Thank you

10.02.2013
Picture

Virginia MELLIE

Country: Seychelles

It is the first time that I have been a patient in a foreign hospital and I find that the experience was good. The staff has been very cooperative and helpful. They attended cheerfully to my needs. They always had a smile on their faces and that made me feel really great to be among nursing colleagues like me.

I wish to thank everyone for their kindness and devotion. Bless you all, Thank you

08.02.2013
Picture

Mrs. Sehnaz

Country: Mauritius

Just a few words to say Thanks to the team of Apollo Bramwell for a pleasant time during difficult moments specially Dr. Shalini and Dr. Moti. I highly appreciated the transparent manner whereby every step was explained to me hence avoiding undue nervousness with respect to the treatment.

01.02.2013
Picture

Debra Quatre and baby Elisha

Country: Seychelles

To all the team of Apollo Bramwell Hospital, I would like to thank you so very much for your warmth welcome though it was for my daughter’s treatment your smile and your approach made me feel very welcome. Amazing group, good and wonderful and memorable. I thank you so very much for the good care you have given my daughter Elisha you will all remain in my heart, mostly and special thank you to Cattie she was awesome and very friendly. Veena thank you for taking care of us and Dr. Murmu thank you for taking special care of my dear child Elisha.

Thank you Pediatric group you are so amazing. Apollo Bramwell is a very amazing hospital.

23.01.2013
Picture

Mon et Mme DUMAND

Country: France

A toute l’équipe d’Apollo Bramwell. Votre hôpital est un modèle , il devrait servir d’exemple dans d’autre pays, Europe ou ailleurs.
A tous les niveaux nous admirons la courtoise , le sourire et la réactivité du personnel. Sincère remercîments à toute l’équipe chirurgicale, médecins, infirmières et aide soignants. Notons également la propreté de votre établissement. Entant que Français merci aux coordinateur qui facilitent les démarches. Merci, merci, merci mille fois merci pour tout ce qui a été fait.

09.01.2013
Picture

Mme. Myriame

Country: Madagascar

En mon âme et conscience , je suis convaincu d’avoir bénéficié d’un SOIN MIRACULEUX. A mon arrive jusqu’à mon sorti, tout cela c’est grâce à votre travail à tous les collaborateurs. Merci et que DIEU vous bénisse.

04.01.2013
Picture

Mère de bébé Bryan

Country: Madagascar

Mon bébé a été évacué à l’Hôpital Apollo Bramwell par un médecin à Madagascar. Avant l'opération, mon bébé souffrait de problèmes cardiaques. Il ne mangeait pas comme un bébé normal à cause du problème du ‘Cleft Pallette’. Il était seulement sur ​​les liquides.
Cela nuisait à sa croissance. Donc nous avons pris la décision d'amener le bébé à l'hôpital Apollo Bramwell.
Après la chirurgie plastique, le visage du bébé est mieux.
Le bébé est sur alimentation normal maintenant et nous sommes très satisfaits du service et aussi très reconnaissant envers le Dr Purnima Aiyer et son équipe.

01.01.2013
Picture

Jean Pierre L.

Country: Mauritius

Je garde un excellent souvenir de mon passage durant une matinée dans vos services pour votre gentillesse et surtout pour votre professionnalisme. L’ensemble de vos remarques guide toujours mon mode de vie au quotidien. Merci à tous et bien sur à Madame la CEO.

01.01.2013
Picture

Jean Pierre FELIX

Country: Japan

L’équipe de Dave Parmanum et surtout lui-même étaient tous formidable de gentillesse et professionnalisme. La propreté de l’établissement et du centre de dialyse sont absolument irréprochables, et l’équipe est très bien dirigée et formée par Mon. Parmanum. Ayant voyager à travers le monde, je recommande vivement d’être dialysé dans ce centre de dialyse. Tous mes remerciements.

01.12.2012
Picture

Momla CHAMINE

Country: Reunion Island

C’est la 1ère fois que je dialyse à Apollo. Je suis de la Réunion et j’ai bien apprécie l’accueil du personnelle. Surtout le professionnalisme de staff et Dave. Je suis vraiment satisfait est pour mon prochain séjour je reviendrai sans problème. Merci à tout le staff.

01.12.2012
Picture

Mrs C. Richards

Country: South Africa

I am very impressed with your country and Apollo Bramwell Hospital . I think both are very beautiful. The treatment I received at your Dialysis unit was one of the best. Your unit and staff are excellent and I will tell about your unit in South Africa. A big thank you and will always remember my visit here.

01.12.2012
Picture

Arielle DEMONT

Country: Switzeland

C’est la 2ème fois et deuxième année consécutive que je me fais dialysée à Apollo Bramwell Hospital . Le centre est bien situé pour les vacanciers. Vivant en Suisse, après une greffe rénale de 18 ans, je me suis retournée en dialyse depuis 2 ans. En Suisse ou tout est magnifiquement contrôlé, j’étais inquiète de partir ailleurs qu’en Europe. Finalement en écoutant mon intuition, j’ai envoyé mon dossier chez Apollo Bramwell qui m’a répondu immédiatement et en arrivant sur place, l’accueil fut agréable et le personnel en dialyse, et d’un professionnalisme excellent. Je peux le signer et confirmer, car ma fistule est importante pour moi et on a commencé un pignage assez spécial qui est “ la boutomère”. Donc ce n’est pas tout le monde qui peut piquer dans cette fistule.
Chez Apollo, j’ai toute ce qu’il me faut et je repars aujourd’hui heureuse et confiante. Je ne peux que recommander cet endroit et la chose que j’ai beaucoup apprécie, c’est également l’hygiène. C’est manifiquement bien controlé et je souhaite remercier l’infirmier Jibin tout particulièrement en qui J’ai une grande confiance.

01.12.2012
Picture

Dr. Ashok BEDASSY

Country: USA

I wish to thank all the staff at Apollo Dialysis for taking very good care of me during my visits. They are very compassionate and helpful. I certainly plan to return to this unit on my next visit to Mauritius.

01.12.2012
Picture

Panoel RAKOTOVAO

Country: Madagascar

Au responsible de Apollo Bramwell Hospital,
En mon ame et consience , jse suis convaincu davoir beneficie un MIRACLE,a mon arrive,je n avais que des idees mordites et en plus de mes maladies nombreuses grave et compliquees.
Je pars maintenant en ayant esprite plus apaise avec objectif de retrouves tout les mieux a Madagascar. Mieux avec votre aide et votre provenance a distance, j espere que Dieu m accordera la santé dans mon corps et dans mon mental.
TOUT CELA CEST GRACE a votre travail a tout les collaborateurs; au font de mon Coeur merci et demande que Dieu continuera a benir votre acte de BIENFAISANCE.

19.11.2012
Picture

Winnie JOUBERT

Country: Seychelles

We take this opportunity to say a big thank you to all the staff and doctors who looked after me in all my difficulties.
All the staff went an extra mile to make me feel comfortable even sometimes I was very down, but with their kindness and support I’ve been able to face all my difficulties. Please keep up the standard. Thank you again for your hospitality.

09.11.2012
Picture

Floyd NALLETAMBY

Country: Seychelles

On behalf of my family and my son who was treated by your excellent, pleasant staff , my family would like to thank you all for your humble kindness, warm welcome and the extra miles that they went to make our stay a smooth one.
We really appreciated our stay. Thank you for your hospitality, the family is looking forward to visit you again.

07.11.2012
Picture

RAMANISOA

Country: Madagascar

Lors de mon arrive a hospital Apollo Bramwell jetais deroute et tres auxieux sur mon etat.Duatant plus que je suis venue toul seule. Attention et acceuil chaleureux que tout les personnel amanifester mont fait sentir que je netais pas seulet que je peux comptersue eux. Ce autrement de amitiema beaucoup aidea surmonterde ma maladie.
Avec toutes mes profondre reconnaisances,
Je vous remercie beaucoup.

30.10.2012
Picture

Mrs. BELMONT

Country: Seychelles

To all the staff we met at Apollo Bramwell Hospital.
On my behalf they all were very friendly and the service was excellent. Hope they all continue the good work. I would be very glad to come back to see you all. I thank Dr. Murmu for his good work. Thanks for everything Veena. Good luck.

30.10.2012
Picture

Mohamed El-amine ABDOU

Country: Comores

I knew the Hospital via their web site and I have had the opportunity to visit Apollo Bramwell Hospital first time, in July 2012 when my wife came to deliver our second baby on 06 august 2012, and treatment of my son of 6 years old, Second time, I came for my knee surgery on 15th October 2012.

It is the first Hospital in the area that I have been appreciated the quality and the perfection of the all Hospital services and staff by their warmly welcome, friendliness and courtesy, their experience, professionalism and skill, their responsiveness, particularly Mrs. Somar Sooreeta and Veena Mulloo.

The Hospital is very well and entirely equipped.
I found that the cleanliness and the respect are primordial at the hospital.
I recommend this Hospital to all population of the region.
They say that the Hospital is expensive; but I think we can compensate that with their services.
The Hospital gives the urge to comeback but I do not want to get sick!
I thank all the Hospital Staff (permanent and visiting).

22.10.2012
Picture

Mrs. LAMIAT

Country: Comores

On the behalf of my mother-in-law who comes for treatments and my daughter Nourjenna , I would like to really thank you all for your kind welcome and your smiles. Thank you to all the doctors. We really appreciate our stay here as my mother in law says ‘she feels better, thanks to your smiles first’. We look forward to see you soon. May god bless all of you.

22.10.2012
Picture

Fatema ESMAIL

Country: Tanzania

I came to Apollo Bramwell and got admitted on the 9th of Oct. from the moment I was admitted every single member of the staff, doctors, nurses, midwifes have been extremely supportive.
Coming from Tanzania , I am very much impressed with the warm gestures of everyone I met here.
Everyone here treated me as a part of a family making me comfortable even if it was 3:00am in the morning.
After my baby was born, he was so well taken care of . Much appreciation to the maternity ward.
Although labour and delivery is a hard journey but Apollo Bramwell’s maternity department helped every second and my delivery went extremely well.
Lastly I would like to thank each and everyone who helped me through the best moments of my life by making them even more special with their touch in it.
I would like to congratulate the Apollo Bramwell Hospital for having such wonderful , warm and well trained staffs working for them.
God Bless!!

11.10.2012
Picture

Mons. WADAANE

Country: Comores

Je suis très content d’avoir l’occasion et l’opportunité de visiter ce grand hôpital, que nous le considérons à nous vu qu’il se trouve dans la région de notre océan indien.
Très ravis de l’accueille et de son personnel et de l’hospitalité, je pris à Dieu et demande sa bénédiction que cet hôpital reste toujours au but qu’il a été construit pour le bien être de l’humanité. En tant que Comorien, j’espère qu’une collaboration et des relations et l’idée d’avoir une branche aux Comores s’il est réalisable.
Merci et du courage à toute l’équipe que l’hôpital reste merveille.

08.10.2012
Picture

Doris AWO NKANI

Country: Ghana

I entered Apollo Bramwell Hospital distressed, frustrated and in pain. Right at the reception I was met with smiles and because of my condition I was referred to the emergency. I hardly could bear the pain but everything was done with precision, right on time. The doctors were very professional, the anesthetist explained his role to me and the team that assisted in the surgery were so friendly that my fears were gone.
The international department were so excellent in their approach and did all they could to contact my overseas insurers. The nurses , the dietician and virtually all the staff I met put a smile back on my face. Mine has been a delightful service experience. Will recommend Apollo Bramwell to any visitor to Mauritius.
Bye to all the lovely people, workers, doctors, and especially to Dr. Srinivasalu Santhanagopal, the surgeon and Veena Mulloo of the International services department. God Bless you all.

08.10.2012
Picture

Tef Sayed HASSAN

Country: Comores

Dès notre arrive à l’hôpital, l’accueille du personnel a été très positive.
Nous sommes très impressionnés par la gentillesse des docteurs, infirmiers et personnel.
Dommage qu’on n’a pas eu la chance d’avoir un hôpital pareil aux Comores.
Mes félicitations aux docteurs, infirmiers et personnel.
Merci beaucoup à Mme. Sooreeta pour sa gentilles et l’accueille.
Merci beaucoup à Mime(Housekeeping) et Swaleha, elles ont été gentilles avec nous.

01.10.2012
Picture

N.A. A-O

Country: Mauritius

During our stay for two weeks at ABH, we have received the best medical treatments and accommodation ever.
Feeling better now, I am in a position to recommend patients suffering from end-stage kidney failure to undergo kidney transplant at ABH without any doubt and worries.

01.10.2012
Picture

Abdealy NAJNOUSINE

Country: Madagascar

C’est avec beaucoup de plaisir que je vous écris ces quelques phrases. Je ne trouve pas de mot exact pour insinuer ce que je ressens. Je vous laisse imaginer ma joie.
Merci à toute l’équipe de l’hôpital Apollo Bramwell.
Persévérance et courage, de tout accompagner de la Bénédiction de Dieux.

26.09.2012
Picture

Sister Justine SAHOLIARISOA

Country: Madagascar

We arrived on the 24th of September at the Apollo Bramwell Hospital. It was very nice. All the doctors and nurses and all the persons were very kind and helpful.
We thank them all. We’ll go home with beautiful souvenir and good health.
Sister Justine

Merci pour votre accueil très gentil après les malades. Bonne continuation pour les services auprès des personnes malades.
Mille fois merci et Dieu sous donne toutes ses grâces pour votre mission.
Sister Odette

25.09.2012
Picture

Nourou YOUKINA

Country: Comores

Je m’appelle Mme. Nourou Youkina, je viens d’Iles Comores. J’ai amené mon papa ici à l’hôpital Apollo grâce à Mme. Sooreeta. Elle nous a encouragé de telle sorte qu’on est admis dans cet hôpital sans se rendre compte. Tout le monde nous ‘déconseiller car cet hôpital est trop cher’ mais la gentillesse de et l’accueille, l’accompagnement morale de Mme. Sooreeta, on est venu sans hésitation. Arrivée à l’hôpital elle nous a assistés partout.

Moi personnellement et mon papa nous vous encourageons beaucoup et félicitation pour votre courage, bonne chance et espérant que vous serez loin. Je souffrais même du pensionnat, c’est elle-même que s’en est chargé.

14.09.2012
Picture

Country: Mauritius

First Keratoconus patient treated by Collagen Cross Linking at Apollo Bramwell hospital
View video of testimonial

30.08.2012
Picture

Mr. OOMESH

Country: Mauritius

I am very happy with the services provided to me by the Ophthalmology department of Apollo Bramwell Hospital. My sincere thanks to Dr. Bharti Sharma and her team, Mr. Prakash and Mr. Soumy for taking good care of me since my problem was diagnosed abroad till my recovery. I would not hesitate to recommend the team, and I suggest the ABH management to do its level best to invest on this team as they are simply brilliant people. On a personal level, I have been to several countries and my problem was diagnosed in Qatar, but the approach of Dr. Bharti and Team was the best I received compared to others. She has a very humane approach which I liked very much , also not to forget the support staff who cared for me during my visits to ABH.

23.08.2012
Picture

Clara RAZAKABOANA

Country: Madagascar

As I mentioned to the doctors during my last visit, I was kind of scared entering the operating theatre and seeing all people wearing green, looking serious, plus all the equipment etc. But staying at Apollo Bramwell wasn’t scary at all. I felt secure, I felt I was in good hands, and everybody is so nice ( nurses, secretaries, people at the marketing department). I am especially grateful to Dr. Shilpa Sinha . She is so supportive and knows how to reassure patients. She is so humane. I’d like to thank Dr. Moti and Dr. Shalini as well.

10.08.2012
Picture

Jean-Pierre LAPORTE (grandson of Mrs. Alize PIGG)

Country: Seychelles

I would like to thank all the staff for the excellent service provided to my 94 year old grandmother. We had a most pleasant stay. The doctors and nurses are most helpful and explained all the procedures. As an international client, the staff were amazing. Thank you all.

10.08.2012
Picture

Brendon NAIDOO

Country: South Africa

Excellent All around service from the needling to the friendly staff to the equipment. Not a single bad thing or comments. Keep up the excellent work you all are doing. Will definitely be back, and will recommend the unit to other patients.

04.08.2012
Picture

Mme. RAHELIMIADANARIVO

Country: Madagascar

Equipe dynamique, vraiment professionnelle. Hôpital propre, Service satisfaisant.
Mère de enfant RIVONANTENAINA FAMENONTSOA HERIMAMY ANJARATIANA

26.07.2012
Picture

Marie–Rose HISSEN

Country: Seychelles

No words can describe the excellent care and attention provided to my mum undergoing dialysis within a week. Will definitely come back and recommend the hospital to others. Many thanks to Mr. Dave Parmanum, nurse Ashley, compatriot Karen and all members of staff.

26.07.2012
Picture

Mr. EDOO

Country: United Kingdom

The dialysis care and treatment has been absolutely excellent. No complaints whatsoever.

26.07.2012
Picture

Joelle D.

Country: Mauritius

Un grand bravo et merci au staff d'Apollo Bramwell ...sa fait trop plaisir de voir qu'il ya encore des gens qui font leur boulot avec amour. Je pense que les patients guérisse plus vite avec des personnel comme vous à leur cote. Je vous donne 10/10 ! que dieu vous bénisse tous.

25.07.2012
Picture

Nauno Philippe RAKOTOMIAMINA

Country: Madagascar

On a eu connaissance de l’hôpital Apollo Bramwell par la première présentation chez Madagascar Carlton. Les services sont EXCELLENTS.

16.07.2012
Picture

Armand RAMANANTSIALONINA

Country: Madagascar

J’ai connu l’hôpital Apollo Bramwell par internet, l’accueil des la réception , au traitement ainsi que les caractères conviviaux des personnels de cet hôpital sont très satisfaisants. Les matériels et équipements médicaux sont au TOP de ce que j’ai vu et connu jusqu'à maintenant.
Je souhaite bonne continuation et réussite a tout le monde.
Encore Merci.

11.07.2012
Picture

Michel GRAND | Auguste REVOZAHA | Jean Francois DESILES | Marcel BOYER EXPEDIT

Country: Reunion Island

Notre équipe de quatre dialyse remercie l’ensemble du personnel de l’hôpital Apollo Bramwell pour leur compétence et leur accueil. Grand merci de la part des quatre dialysés.

23.06.2012
Picture

Latchimy VINODA

Country: Reunion Island

Je tiens a remercie tous les personnels de l’hôpital Apollo Bramwell, l’accueil jusqu’a le service de l’hémodialyse , le repas, l’accueil, l’hygiène. C’est top, mon dialyse était superbe. Mes sincère salutation.

23.06.2012
Picture

Chundunsing R.

Country: Mauritius

I am just dropping a few words to thank you for the professional service provided to my son. He was admitted to go through a surgical intervention.
Being in the hospitality industry, I was really impressed form the first day itself the way my child was “prise en charge”.
A special thank goes to his surgeon, Dr. Karunagaran as well as the assistant surgeon Dr. Satyam without forgetting Dr. Gaya and all the nurses.
Should I need any further medical assistance in the future, no doubt I will turn towards your professional team and I will definitely strongly recommend Apollo Bramwell.
Once again A BIG THANK TO ALL THE MEDICAL & NON MEDICAL STAFF who extended their prompt and professional service to care and look after my son.

18.06.2012
Picture

Morgan GUILLEMOT (Dr Annick)

Country: Madagascar

Merci pour votre compte rendu et souhaite un prompte rétablissement pour le bébé GUILLEMOT Morgan.
Je remercie toute l'équipe: le pediatre et toute l'équipe médicale.
Je tiens à remercier personnellement le service clientel qui avait assuré l'accueil à l' aeroport, l'hebergement de la famille et l'admission à l'hopital. Nous sommes très satifait, toujours prets pour une étroite collaboration.
Cordialement,
Dr Annick (Médecin coordonateur, Madagascar)

06.06.2012
Picture

Fahmy NASOOR

Country: Comores

Apollo Bramwell Hospital- Evacuation sanitaire des Comores
View video of testimonial

01.06.2012
Picture

Fabien BODY ANTOINE

Country: Madagascar

Apollo Bramwell Hospital- Evacuation sanitaire de Madagascar
View video of testimonial

01.06.2012
Picture

SY CHAN T.

Country: Mauritius

The precious moment I went whilst undergoing a surgery at your hospital on Friday 27th April till 1st May 2012 has left an incredible mark in my mind. Both Medical and Non-medical services are incomparable from dawn to dusk.

I have to place on record that i have ever gone thrice through such an exercise in private clinic but the 5 – Star service at your place cannot be in line with others.

Thankfully, i have to bow respectfully in front of your Personnel, particularly Dr Veerasamy Damodaran and his assistant and the staff who through thick and thin have been at my ‘chevet’at any moment.This have really impressed me.

May I add that at present my health has improved due to services offered to me.

07.05.2012
Picture

Sylvia RANDRESIARISON

Country: Madagascar

J’étais très ravie d’avoir fait votre connaissance.

Tout particulièrement, j’ai pu apprécier votre présence et votre disponibilité auprès de moi-même ou de ma marraine (Mrs Rajohnson), quelle que soit votre charge de travail et votre fatigue, sans doute, durant mon court séjour chez Apollo Bramwell.

Je tiens aussi à remercier chaleureusement toute l’équipe d’Apollo Bramwell:les Médecins, les infirmières, les aides-soignants, le personnel administratif et les agents de service qui ont fait preuve de leurs qualités. Je ne saurais oublier les gestes techniques et professionnels de vous tous, mais aussi votre écoute chaleureuse et attentive de tous les instants.

En tout: Merci pour la qualité de vos soins, de votre accueil.

01.05.2012
Picture

Germaine GUINDO (Niece of patient Lo Siew Tack)

Country: Madagascar

Rien de plus réconfortant pour un patient que de se retrouver entre les mains de personnes qualifiees entourees d’un STAFF extraordinnaire devoue et souriant.
C’est ce que l’on ressent lorsque l’on est admis à l’Hopital APOLLO BRAMWELL.
Du debut jusqu'à la fin de notre sejours l’assistance était omnipresent, tout a été parfaitement organisé.
L’intervention pratiqué par le Dr. Kumar fut un grand succes, dont nous nous souviendrons toujours. Les soins qui avaient suivi se passent de tout commentaire.
Je me sentais pas tellement dans un milieu hospitalier.
Le silence et la propreté sont partout, à l’interieure comme à l’exterieure.
La securite est assurante.
Les services, tels que cafetaria,changes etc, sont tres appreciables et depannent enormement.
Il ne me reste plus qu’à vous souhaiter une bonne continuation ,Felicitation et remerciement à tous.
Meilleur souvenir.

01.04.2012
Picture

Kevin G.

Country: Mauritius

Interview with Eye Transplant patient at Apollo Bramwell Hospital, Mr Kevin Gowry
View video of testimonial

01.04.2012
Picture

Chloe L'ESTRANGE

Country: Seychelles

Interview with Eye transplant at Apollo Bramwell Hospital patient Mrs. Chloe L'Estrange
View video of testimonial

01.04.2012
Picture

Shira (8 years)

Country: Seychelles

A special thank you to all the staff for all the care and the cooperation that you had given us since the admission on the 12th of March 2012.It was very tough for the 2 weeks but your care had made the day gone by quickly like a flowing river. Thank you and god bless you all.

01.03.2012
Picture

Adeline SMITH

Country: Australia

I would like to thank you all for the great care given to me. I’m now back to my country. I would like to thank all the personal on the fourth floor, they helped me lots. They know how to tackle my illness and help me alleviate from anxiety and sickness, big thanks to them. They are very professional in their daily task.

01.01.2012
Picture

Fahmy NASSOR

Country: Comores

Le service de l'hôpital ait parfait. On n'avait pas l'impression de se trouver dans un hôpital. Tout était fait pour le faire oublier au malade.

Les médecins ont été très patients avec moi. Ayant eu à subir une intervention très lourde, j'ai beaucoup apprécié l'humanité des médecins et des infirmiers.

Quand j'ai été évacué à l'hôpital Apollo Bramwell suite à un accident de voiture, j'avais du mal à respirer et j'avais très mal au ventre. Grace au traitement de l'équipe du professeur Gunness et Damodaran, je respire normalement et les douleurs ont disparu.

Je recommanderai votre hôpital à mon entourage. Je proposerai à vos équipes de partager leur expérience avec les hôpitaux des Comores.

01.01.2012
Picture

Ahmud M.

Country: Mauritius

I would like to say a big thank you for all the care and services given to my dad for his hernia operation. Being away from home, it was very hard for me to be away from my dad knowing how crucial this operation was for him. You guys made me feel at ease knowing that my dad was in good hands. Once again thank you all very much and keep up the good work.

01.01.2012
Picture

Mauricia ENGELBRECHTS

Country: South Africa

We would like to thank all the doctors, nurses and staff at Apollo Bramwell Hospital for the excellent care given to my husband. We had a medical emergency on the 26th of December and my husband had to receive specialist surgery. From the moment the ambulance collected him, the treatment right through surgery and subsequent hospitalization can only be described as excellent. The doctors and nursing staff took great care of him. Not only is the equipment in the hospital world class but all the doctors and nurses were compassionate and kept us informed at all times. Thank you Apollo Bramwell for saving my husband’s life!

01.01.2012
Picture

Sarah LAITISIA

Country: Reunion Island

I have recently come to Apollo Bramwell with my friend who was under treatment of gynecologist. Frankly speaking the service was very good, excellent and satisfying. I want to congratulate the hospital. we have seen the way patients were treated here, cannot be compared to elsewhere. The team is doing an amazing job even the cleanliness of the hospital was 100% top.

01.11.2011
Picture

Karen HOAREAU

Country: Seychelles

I wish to thank you very much for your help while I was at the Apollo Bramwell Hospital with ,my daughter Chloe. Your help really removed a lot of stress as I was really scared as I did not know what my daughter’s problem was, please say a big thank you to the doctors, they were really helpful and kind to my daughter.

01.11.2011
Picture

Amanda CHILDRESS

Country: Madagascar

It is with deep gratitude that I write to inform you the outstanding level of care I received during my recent in patient stay at Apollo Bramwell Hospital. In my experience, there are always those who do their job well and for that we thank them, however others go beyond what is expected and for that they be recognized.

Such is the case with Dr. Shilpa and her team. As an American expatriated to Madagascar I was very hesitant to deliver anywhere outside the US. My husband and I decided to visit Mauritius and Apollo Bramwell to meet with Dr. Shilpa for pre-natal care. I was convinced she was talented and experienced physician and we decided to deliver at Apollo Bramwell Hospital under her care.

On August 8th 2011, I went into labor and thanks to Dr. Shilpa's expert professional judgment we were able to avoid am almost inevitable caesarean and deliver naturally. During this very stressful time Dr. Shilpa made me feel that I was more than just another patient, she was evaluating and re-evaluating my progress with sincere level of care and concern. Our daughter Chloe was delivered naturally on august 9th , health and strong.

Apollo Bramwell Is fortunate to have such talented physicians and we are grateful for the outstanding level of care they provide.

I am hopeful that you will join me in recognizing Dr. Shilpa Sinha, Dr. Shalini and Dr. Rajmohan for their outstanding level of care they provided.

01.08.2011
Picture

A.S. SINGH

Country: South Africa

A very big thank you for assisting my dad and making his visit to the hospital as comfortable as possible. Be rest assured that we will be recommending your hospital to other South Africans. Thanks for going the extra mile.

01.08.2011
Picture

John VIDOT

Country: Seychelles

I would just like to thank you and your team for the excellent service that I received while at Apollo Bramwell. I was made to feel more as a part of “the Apollo family” than just a patient!

Once again, thanks to you all for everything!

01.07.2011
Picture

Carlo PEROLARI

Country: Seychelles

I am writing to you in order to thank you and all the staff of the Apollo Bramwell Hospital for the treatment that you gave my daughter. I am sure the operation has been a success! On top of this the treatment that my daughter and I received has been a five stars one. What a great surprise has been for us to discover your hospital! For sure, the next time we will need medical care we will come to Apollo Bramwell since we believe that we could not get the same treatment anywhere else. For this I do thank you again and I do send you my best compliments!

01.06.2011
Picture

Corinne CORBARI

Country: Seychelles

I am just writing to you to thank you for the best treatment you gave my parents, they are so happy about all the staff of the hospital especially Miss Ingrid who guided them all-through out their journey around your hospital. Thank you again.

01.06.2011
Picture

Chamsiat

Country: Comores

Nous sommes bien retourné à Moroni et mon épouse se porte très bien et sa grossesse progresse aussi bien.

Je profite pour remercier l’équipe du Dr. Mahesh pour notre séjour à l’hôpital Apollo Bramwell , qui nous a donné une nouvelle vie , pleine d’espoir.

Bien à vous , Naoildine

01.04.2011
Picture

Martin STUEMPEL

Country: Germany

Best wishes from Germany. Our flight back to Paris and Frankurt was without problems. Sometimes I think about you and your friendly team. You are a good doctor and the Apollo Bramwell is a very good Hospital. My feeling from Friday 15 April till Sunday 17th of April was very very safe. Thank you so much Dr. Mishra.

Greetings, Matin Stuempel and Yvonne Herrmann

01.04.2011
Picture

Marco

Country: Seychelles

Mauritius was conveniently situated only 2 hours from Seychelles, which assisted and was cost effective for the medical evacuation. In view of that Apollo Bramwell is located in Mauritius and its pricing structure was developed to accommodate the local pricing structure making it much more competitive and provide excellent value for money compared to Europe or middle east based private health care.

Apollo Bramwell employs some of the several renowned doctors in the past known t me which provided me with the comfort I needed , from referral back home I learnt that apart from having the most hi-tect diagnostic set up and equipment n the region, the hospital was designed and operated in a such a manner whereby you don’t simply feel like you are n a medical establishment but more of a hotel with all the facilities and complete comfort needed. I personally believe that this played a crucial mental role in my recovery and rehabilitation.

During my stay at Apollo Bramwell, I was really pleased with the efficient personal care, treatment and service provided by professional doctors, and staff from the hospital, the doctors, nurses cleaners, waiters, and even the security guards and nothing less than friendly abd courteous at all the time.

01.04.2011
Picture

Dri llaud Daniel

Country: France

Heureux d’avoir retrouve l’équipe et le Dr. Gendoo. J’avais connu en 2014 et 2015. Excellent était d’esprit soins impeccable continuez comme cela.
Bien a vous

01.01.2011
Picture

Samourgon Poulle

Country: Reunion Island

Bien passer et Bien satisfait

01.01.2011
Picture

Umer Sohaib

Country: Pakistan

“I wanted to get rid of glasses. You can buy sunglasses of your choice.”

01.01.2010